President             Brian Hopper

Chairman              Mike Benson                 [email protected]

Vice Chairman     Stephen Greenaway        [email protected]

Treasurer              Clive Harris

Secretary              Kathy Hobson                [email protected]

Membership Secretary    Kathy Hobson      [email protected]

Committee  Members

Nicola Perrett    

Ian Cowdy

Clive Harris

Deborah Cosgrove        

Andy Jones

John Woodcock
Swarm  Co-coordinator      Stephen Greenaway   [email protected]   Tel 07932172760    

Spray  Liaison Officer         Stephen Greenaway  [email protected]  Tel 07932172760   


Between April and September first contact Robert if you suspect disease or have any problem with your bees

Seasonal Bee Inspector: Robert Carpenter Turner

01672 852265  or  07775 119464 (mobile)

[email protected]

Regional Bee Inspector: Julian Parker

01494 488393 or     07775 119469(mobile)

[email protected]

Head Office;

National Bee Unit

The Animal and Plant Health Agency (APHA)

National Agri-Food Innovation Campus

Sand Hutton


YO41 1LZ

Tel 0300 3030094

Email [email protected]

Website; BeeBase

Say Hello